My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
49 total reviews
“Kaye is very knowledgeable of the area and clearly communicates how to get the house sold. She is very professional and friendly. Works very hard to sell the home and does what is necessary to get it sold. I am very pleased with the service she provides. ”

Reviews for: Kaye Erdman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Dhaval K
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-7832

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - gooddogs333
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Hubertus, WI.

“Kaye Erdman's knowledge and sincerity were an invaluable asset in the preparation for and very quick sale of a unique home. The home sold at the asking price after the first showing. Her insights and prompt responses to my multiple inquiries were so appreciated. I would recommend Kaye to both buyers and sellers--she is a professional who works diligently while maintaining foremost her client's needs and goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - JoBeth B
Sold a home in 2017 in Richfield, WI 53033-9728

“THE HOUSE SOLD FOLLOWING THE FIRST VIEWING FOR THE ASKING PRICE. KAYE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN THAT EXCELLENT OUTCOME. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER WITHOUT HESITATION TO A BUYER OR SELLER. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - archambeau71
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in West Bend, WI.

“Very helpful and made sure we were able to close on time and the house was ready for us to move in.. recommended the property to us, since was in a idea location and great area for our kids.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Lorenzo C
Sold house in West Bend

“Kaye is very knowledgeable of the area and clearly communicates how to get the house sold. She is very professional and friendly. Works very hard to sell the home and does what is necessary to get it sold. I am very pleased with the service she provides. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Ed A
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-1055

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - carbajal lorenzo
Sold a home in 2016 in Wheeler, WI 54772.

“Kaye, is very knowledgeable of the area and clearly communicates how to get the house sold. She is very professional and friendly. Works very hard to sell the home and does what is necessary to get it sold. I am very pleased with the service she provides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Laura O
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Anthony & Brenda K
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-9601

“We have worked with Kaye Erdman on 3 occasions now and I respect her knowledge, communication skills and promptness. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Michael J & Sarah R
Bought a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9615

“Kaye Erdman was a great agent and I would definately use her again if needed. She was courteous and professional and ensured we met all of our deadlines. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - First Congregational Church -
Sold a church in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-1863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Michelle M
Bought a condo in 2015 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9316

“Kaye made the whole process easy and understandable. Kaye is very caring and looks out for the best interest of her clients. Kaye went above and beyond what I have seen other reactors do for friends. Kaye is a very sweet, kind and wonderful woman and made me feel special.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Luke W
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2212

“Kaye was excellent and extremely knowledgeable in helping a first time home-buyer like myself out. She quickly narrowed down what I was looking for and within a few days found me the ideal home that I was looking for! I definitely would recommend Kaye to friends and family, and have done so already!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Susan & Brian M
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-8449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Russell G
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Mike V
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1331

“We looked at a number of homes in many areas west of Milwaukee. Once I settled on Brookfield, Kaye found a number of possible homes and we found one that fit almost all of my "must have" needs in a great neighborhood and in the price range I could handle. The purchase went very smooth because of the efforts Kaye put in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Mike V
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1124

“Kaye was very helpful in giving staging suggestions and made sure I knew what the market conditions were so the house was priced fairly for both parties. She had some challenges with the buyers agent, but always kept my wishes in mind when trying to work with the buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2015 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9200

“Kaye was a fantastic realtor. She was knowledgeable and helpful during the many steps needed to obtain the property. Paul and I appreciated her hardwork and dedication to ensuring that we understood all the processes involved in obtaining the property. She was also personable and fun to work with making the whole process easy for us. We highly recommend her as a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Peg & Bill L
Bought a condo in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-5317

“As patient and cooperative as they come........I'd have tossed me aside long ago but Kaye keep working no matter how many different directions we went in.........Fine, fine associate!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - Dan E
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9103

“Kaye was absolute joy to work with! She was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the area we were looking to purchased a home. Kaye's responsiveness to requests / questions was incredible and made our buying experience fun and easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2015 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-9015

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-9453

“Kaye and Peter did an outstanding job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Nicole D
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1208

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1765

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2015 - Mglorioso14
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Neosho, WI.

“Kaye helped me both buy and sell a house over the years. I experienced nothing but the highest level of professionalism and honesty in both of these transactions. I would not hesitate Kaye to anyone either buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2015 - Jon R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3264

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2015 - Kim & Dan O
Bought a home in 2014 in Neosho, WI 53059-9408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Dan & Kim O
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-8304

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2014 - Mark R
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-8722

“KAYE was a wonderful person to work with and to ask for help she took very good care of us both MARY and myself , I would recommend KAYE TO EVERONE”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Roger T
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Carol R
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-2108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Dan & Susan P
Bought a home in 2014 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2960

“Kaye was very helpful during our home search. She is very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2013 - Dennis & Dale B
Sold a condo in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-8909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Don & Lois L
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-2709

“ Kaye and Peter work well together. When one can't make an app't. or showing the other one will be there. Fun to work with! Kaye especially is made to be a realtor. She loves it I can see that and makes us laugh.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Louis S
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-1113

“Kaye did a great job for us. We loved that she did many open houses and did not just rely on the Internet.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2013 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4334

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Roger S
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“We were so pleased with Kaye with all the time and help she devoted to us that we felt she should get the listing when we sell our current property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Roger S
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4974

“We were so pleased with Kaye with all the time and help she devoted to us that we felt she should get the listing when we sell our current property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Jerry W
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-2785

“This was my first home and kaye worked extremely hard for us to find me and my fiance the perfect home to start our family in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Hannah W
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3711

“Kaye was great, kept me informed, and worked very hard to help me find the house I had been dreaming of!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2013 - Mark & Megan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-2755

“Kaye was absolutely great! My husband I were first time homebuyers and not only did she help us find a home that was within our budget and met our needs and wants, but she also made sure she educated us about homebuying along the way. She was very prompt, professional, service oriented, and made the homebuying process easy and enjoyable. We couldn't have had a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - Matthew & Jamie U
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-2016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2012 - Chuck & Kim S
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-1749

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Russell & J'Lee L
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6053

“Kaye helped us sell our house also--filled out previous survey.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2012 - Russell & J'Lee L
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-1249

“Very satisfied with all aspects of selling and then puchasing a new home. Knowledgeable and had numerous good contacts needed in the selling /buying of our homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2012 - John & Kathryn S
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-1992

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Jean Marie H
Sold vacant land in 2012 in Cleveland, WI 53015-1506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-1973

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2012 - Brian N
Bought a home in 2012 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2262

“Kaye was fantastic to deal with! If I know of any other friends/family in the area, I would definitely recommend her!”

Show all testimonials